Result Sydney Jumat

LIVE DRAW SYDNEY

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 19-04-2024 1 4 2 1 0 9 1
2 Friday 12-04-2024 5 1 0 5 4 7 1
3 Friday 05-04-2024 0 9 6 3 3 6 1
4 Friday 29-03-2024 3 4 3 7 5 7 1
5 Friday 22-03-2024 5 4 9 4 8 6 1
6 Friday 15-03-2024 4 2 7 5 0 1 1
7 Friday 08-03-2024 2 1 6 4 7 5 1
8 Friday 01-03-2024 0 5 6 9 2 8 1
9 Friday 23-02-2024 3 5 5 6 4 3 1
10 Friday 16-02-2024 7 5 4 1 0 7 1